For Booking/Inquiries:

Double M Arts & Events, LLC
Michael Mushalla
mushalla@gmail.com
Mobile: +1 917 864 4137
Web: www.double-m-arts.com
P.O. BOX 793
Cruz Bay Station
St. John, VI 00831-0793
United States Virgin Islands

For Press Inquiries:
Brielle Schiavone, Music Sales Corp
Brielle.Schiavone@musicsales.com
212-254-2100

For Mechanical Licensing:
Kevin McGee, Music Sales Corp
Kevin.McGee@musicsales.com
310-393-9900

For Print & Arrangement Licensing:
Duron Bentley, Music Sales Corp
Duron.Bentley@musicsales.com
310-393-9900

For Synchronization Licensing:
Bob Knight, Music Sales Corp
Bob.Knight@musicsales.com
310-393-9900

For Sample Licensing:
Leticia Alvarez, Music Sales Corp
Leticia.Alvarez@musicsales.com
310-393-9900

For Grand Rights Licensing:
Iris Torres, Music Sales Corp
Iris.Torres@musicsales.com
212-254-2100

For All Other Inquiries:
Alyssa Foster, Music Sales Corp
Alyssa.Foster@musicsales.com
Tel: 646-560-1978

New York
Music Sales Corporation
180 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10016

Santa Monica
Music Sales Corporation
1247 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90401